Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In the pursuit of happiness...

In his own words

Very happy to be living in the L.A. area. Looking for someone to enjoy life with. Former military man (Army) now going to school and working. Enjoy beautiful weather, and taking advantage of it. Love taking my bike out to the parks and enjoying the weather. Enjoy my job which is in executive protection, it can be very exciting at times. I have a deep love for people and its in my nature to protect people. Like most guys im a huge sports fan ( Lakers, Dodgers, Chargers) but its not my main passion. Very passionate about our country and patriotic. Love enjoying everything this beautiful country has to offer, especially new things. Absolutely love women and enjoy just being in their presence. Very optimistic, but not lacking perspective.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still getting settled here in Hollywood, but im finding new things every day! I really like Harvard & Stone. Also like Happy Ending. There is so much to do here I feel like it is my duty to get a feel for as much as I can while I am here.

Favorite things

Love being outdoors, whether its taking a hike, or camping. Love going out for dinner with. I love watching sports, but I know that most girls don't. Movies are a great compromise. My favorite teams are the Lakers, Chargers, and Dodgers

For fun

Love getting out and enjoying the beautiful L.A. weather. Love going to the parks as well as riding my bike.I enjoy following sports as well as playing them and attending games. I enjoy working out. Love going to school and learning new things

Last read

"The Passage" and "The Twelve" by Justin Cronin. The Hunger Games series. Just started reading "Game of Thrones"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I was in the Army for 5 years. Since getting out I have been going to school full time. I have about 1 year left for my Bachelor's degree. Working in executive protection here in L.A.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have my Associates degree, still working on my B.A.