Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Warner Robins, GA, USA | Seeking women 50-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
20 seconds of courage? Really, it takes 20 seconds of real courage to approach or email them. Just be yourself! 20 seconds, starts now.

In his own words

ME... I am a retired 20 year United States Air Force active duty member, 8 years in a Federal Law Enforcement agency, currently working with the Dept. of Interior as a National Park Guide/Ranger (hence, the User Id)... and DOD as a Police Officer! What a way to keep busy... looking for other options... ready to put time into a fun relationship!!! FYI: I do not consider myself "perfect", not even a 9 on the scale... I am a strong 8 and a million dollar personality, outlook, and future value... if you are looking for a 9-10... God gifted me with a whole different and better value system! Originally from Erie, PA, lived in Los Angeles (1 yr), Hawaii (4 yrs), Maryland/Wash DC (9 yrs), Seattle/Tacoma (5 yrs), Philadelphia (2 yrs) ... and, finally I am a northerner turned southerner (Georgia resident since 2000), I LOVE the south along with all of my shared traditional values, principles, and life style! I am a litl' bit country and a little bit rock n roll. I have 4 amazing children (two girls: 25 - college completed and 21 - college in progress; two boys :17 - high school senior and 10 - a bundle of fun!) all living with their mother... I would go to the end of the world for them and with them... so, as expected... As Dad, I do my very best to incorporate their world into mine. What I am looking for... A woman with values, principles, and moral fiber... honesty, trust, and she is a loving and caring woman who displays an inner/outer strength, guiding her. She knows, who she is and wants to learn who I am, as well. I hope she can look beyond today, knowing today, she gave it her best and tomorrow, she only get's better! She shows, expects and communicates the above with ease, not afraid to share her thougths, ideas, and dreams. She can rest assured, she has a partner (ME) who will share, accomplish, and deliver what is not only expected, but what are the wonderful accomplishments of a "couple", working as ONE! Personally, I like to laugh and smile! And, I go the extra mile to help (attempt to help) a smile when times are tough!! I am sentimental, caring, and affectionate!! I am full of energy, somedays, I do not know when to sit down and rest... because, there are many things to do, see, and be interested in... I enjoy traveling (I have been around the world while in the Air Force, but those uniform days did not give me the wonderful pleasure of enjoying the travels because "duty" called) and I would LOVE to share future travels. I like many activities: dancing, movies, cooking, helping someone with kindness, beach, big city or country life mixed, music/concerts, museums, zoo, amusement park and aquarium visits, and obviously a National or State Park to camp and enjoy life!! Life is easy... it's what you make of it.. I am a former college Division III baseball player (I played the hot corner known as third base). I am still very athletic (I enjoy looking and feeling good)... I still enjoy watching and following some sports for one reason FOR THE LOVE OF THE GAME... and not for the prima donas who play for the money!! So, Excuse Me, why would an incredible man like ME even talk to an amazing woman like you... Well, my answer is "WHY NOT"!!! BTW... I can prove I have more than 20 seconds of courage... what about YOU?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 10 month old White/Yellow Labrador named Bullet... I love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new, with some repeat performances! City, country, or wherever the wind blows! I can be happy!!

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of movies: romance - yes, I can settle in, snack on some popcorn, snuggle and hug, while enjoying a romantic movie; comedy - it is fun to laugh at all kinds of humor (silly or stupid - it's just face value); drama, thriller scifi!

For fun

I am the social type, dinner in or out, travel (airline, boat, or car), enjoy music , or a simple walk in the park!

Last read

Because of work related things... it is usually current news, publications and/or policy readings... A mystery can be exciting! And, the Bible allows me to refocus on thosel values of life!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There are signs everywhere to help YOU find your way!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree