Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a laid back adventurer.

In his own words

I'm very laid back that enjoys life outdoors and with my son. Will try most adventures at least once. I love to hang with friends for cookouts and conversation with a cold beer. I am originally from the Ft. Worth TX area and was transplanted in Missouri when I was a young boy, I consider myself as a Texan! I'm looking for a person with these same interest and is done with the constant bar scene. I would consider myself very straight foward and i'm not afraid to speak my mind. I am who I am and im not looking for anybody that is going to try to change me to who they want, I want you to want me for who I am. I have owned my home now for 11 years and I have not been dependent on anybody so that is not what I am looking for. I love to cook but over the years I have figured out it is really hard to cook for one, lots of leftovers. The greatest gift God has ever given me came 3 1/2 years ago in my son. I have a good relationship with his mother and we both understand we are his parents and that we are here for him and his happiness so are first decision was keep all matters out of the courts. I believe government should stay out of family matters as much as possible. I have had a lot of changes in my life in the last 4 years, some for the good and some for the bad. I have made the best out of the bad and with my drive I turned the situations into a positive and moved full speed ahead. I grew up in a Christian household and through the years my faith has never changed and I love God first. I have strayed from his teachings at times in my life, but deep down I always knew the right path. I still wouldn't consider all my paths as the best but I never regret anything I have done one or do in my life. But I am learning! I spend time between Springfield and Kansas City working for the railroad. I'd say its about 50/50 on the time, but my home is in the Springfield area. If time allows I love to watch a St. Louis Cardinals or Dallas Cowboys game, in person or on TV!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

lab (Sage)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains and the small towns within there valleys. Ponca, AR and the buffalo river camping, canoeing, hiking, and enjoying the elk viewing. Plan to make at least 1 return visit to Hawaii.

Favorite things

70's and 80's rock, classic country. "Two and a half men", "Swamp people", "American Pickers" for TV shows. "Dazed and Confused", "Dances with wolves", "Gladiator", and any of the Bourne movies. St. Louis Cardinals baseball and a Nascar race

For fun

Spending time with my son doing whatever he wants (usually). I enjoy fishing, camping, hunting, and hiking. I look foward to cookouts and fish frys with my friends. Family time.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Conductor for railroad
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am very proud of my native american background that I got from my dads side which explains why I love to be outdoors. I love fishing, hunting, camping, hiking and just enjoying nature and gods gift to us.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love a small country church where it is all about worshiping God and not about being a business or the who's who.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree