Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 20 miles of Bayport, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Carpe Diem

In his own words

My name is Matthew, I am 27 years young and new to California. I am a Real Estate Licensee in LA. I have certainly been through a lot of over the last several years and all for the better, for I am who I am today because of it. Some of my traits (in no specific order) are Loving/Caring, Loyal, Sincere, Confident (but NOT cocky!), Determined, Spiritual, Athletic, Humorousss, Always open for random and adventurous adventures....Bring it on!!! I have been through the materialistic phase in my life, only to realize that it makes you always wanting more, this is how I learned where fulfillment is really found. Helping and Loving others and making progress everyday of your life is what will bring you joy. You can't know what happiness really means unless you have experienced pain and suffering. I LOVE animals and anything to do with nature, but most of all my German Shepherd and best friend Rocky! I also have a huge extended family! What I need and would like from my significant other include the following: beauty both inside and outside (looks are the first attraction between two people and creates intimacy and then personality adds or subtracts from that quality as the relationship goes on) so yes both are extremely important! You have to be loving, adventurous, have goals and dreams of your own and are capable of handling a serious relationship. I know exactly what I want in life and in a relationship and although I am not looking for a "perfect girl" I do want the perfect girl for me, I don't believe anybody should settle for less than what they truly want because happiness will not follow. Another thing I am extremely into right now are self-help, peak performance, life coach speakers, for example Anthony Robbins!!! Pretty much any way that I can better myself so that I can go on and and be more of an inspiration for others. Volunteer work of some type I think is a necessary component of a truly fulfilling life! I love spinning class, and wake up early at 5:30 to go for a run with my dog :) id love a partner in crime for these such events! I am a very intellectual person and love processing all the knowledge I can acquire! I believe that as long as I make progress each and every day in my life, no matter how small it may be, that I will be happy. Don't ever stop going after your dreams! In every moment in your life you have a choice! It is possible to find happiness out of a dark spot. Any regret you may ever have in life is accompanied by one of the greatest life-lessons you will ever learn if you just look deep enough! Never doubt yourself! EVER! You are never alone.... Remember that! Oh by the way... I love hockey, remaining loyal to my NY Rangers even after my "new home city" Los Angeles beat them in the Stanley Cup! :( Friendly competition in the form of an LA Kings fan spouse is welcomed!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepherd Dog: Rocky

Political views



State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Last read

If Kennedy Lived, The American President, Crossfire..Fell in love with the ideology of President Kennedy. What an amazing human being.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral