Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Basking Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Bit of country!

In her own words

Looking for a stable individual who is a non-smoker, respectful, driven, loves being active, and comfortable trying new things. He must love Fall, being outside, but also comfortable with spending an evening in, relaxing and cooking. He must also love big dogs. Men who love small dogs need not "apply"! :-) I don't smoke and find it highly unattractive when a guy does. So, sorry but that's a total deal breaker for me! Oh and another deal breaker is if you can't manage to have a conversation without cursing every sentence!!. I try really hard not to judge and believe that honesty is the best policy. Hopefully you do too. My friends say i'm a bit "country". I was born in Kansas (So yes, I wear cowboy boots almost daily and say "y'all" often. I enjoy the slower pace of life. So I guess I'd say my roots will always be Midwest. If I ask how someone is doing I stop and listen to what they have to say. ) and am the youngest of 5 kids. My family is pretty awesome. :) I'm very comfortable in my own skin which can sometimes come off as over confident. But it's honestly just that i'm extremely driven in life and with my career. I try really hard to find a good balance of work and personal life. But would love to find someone that's up for anything from....traveling, staying home cooking and cuddling up watching a movie, to concerts, horseback riding, camping, hiking, etc. I don't mind the bar and club scene every so often. Just not EVERY weekend. Things I love: Camping Horseback riding Traveling (day, weekend or week long trips) Cooking Snowmobiling Tattoos (Yes I have two) Shooting guns Skiing Going out on the town all "dolled up" Staying in with a movie, cooking dinner and "rocking" the yoga pants, tank top, no make up and hair thrown up in a messy bun/pony tail look. Zumba Dancing Puzzles There's a lot more but i'll leave some for the emails and such. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had an awesome Italian mastiff, who was my baby but i had to put him down 8/16/13. He's the dog in some of my pictures so I don't have the heart to take them down. I do plan on getting another dog in the near future though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love skiing in Vermont. Relaxing evenings watching movies. Zumba. Dance.

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy going and can have fun doing almost anything. I do however love to be outside. Camping, hiking, weekend get aways, horseback riding, skiing.. But nice nights out on the town or relaxing evening in are always a favorite of mine too. :)

For fun

Taking Zumba classes, gym, snowmobiling, horseback riding, out with friends, line dancing, being outside doing something fun or even just sitting outside relaxing when it's a nice day out!

Last read

books for school.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a nanny for a wonderful family. It's nothing fancy but it's a great job that's allowing me to put myself through Vet tech school without taking loans out!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently in the process of getting my Vet Tech degree which i'm SUPER excited about! I have a huge passion for animals, especially large dogs!!