Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every once in a while, someone amazing comes along...

In her own words

Down to Earth Sweetheart, looking for loyalty... Find me on Instagram @Rangelicious Born and raised in the south bay, I couldn't imagine a better place to live! I surround myself with good, kind hearted people like myself. I don't have time for negativity or drama in my life. Single mother with a 18yr old son, he is my love, my priority and my pride & joy. I'm looking for a gentleman with old fashioned values...attentive, honest and looking for a serious relationship. I'm not here to look for a thousand dates. I can have fun glamming up for enjoying a night out or dressing down and vegging on the couch watching TV. I believe that as long as you enjoy the company of the person you're with, any situation can be made enjoyable and fun. I'm sort of old school, I like having conversations. I'm all for texting, but if that's the only way you want to communicate, it's not really going to work for me. (Not sure why it's so hard for people to pick up the phone and use it now days.) My friends describe me as an independent, funny "girly girl" with old fashioned values. Family and Friends are extremely important to me, and having a great sense of humor is must in my book! I'm a tall girl (especially for a Mexican) I'm looking for someone who's at least 5'11 (my height) or taller. Random facts: Favorite colors; Pink, Blue and anything glittery. I love Animals, Scary Movies, Shopping, The Rain, Being goofy, Comedy shows, Dining out and Flowers. Oh yeah, I don't like Chocolate and I'm TERRIFIED of spiders and clowns!!! I've NEVER been drunk (wasted)... seriously, it's Not sure what else to say, guess if you want to know more about me you have to ask... Thanks for looking!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals. if I could I would live in a zoo or a farm so I can have all the animals I want! I'm not your typical crazy cat lady ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going down town and just walking around. Anyplace that has music dancing. Movies, Comedy Shows, Dining out, Sporting events

Favorite things

I like all music with the exception of heavy metal. It's pretty sad but I like Justin Bieber (don't judge me!) TV MUST: People's Court, Judge Judy and Real Housewives shows... Married with Children, Anything funny or scary is a must!!

For fun

Love scary movies, shopping or site seeing. Dancing and going out with friends. Going to the theaters, hanging out downtown, exploring new places. Zumba or Ujam are necessary to kick start my weekends. Hanging out with my son (AKA Midget)

Last read

Cosmopolitan Magazine, InStyle Magazine, OK Magazine, Stylewatch Magazine & Sunday ads....I'm a shopper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm the worlds tallest Mexicana :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college