Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
An essential aspect of creativity is not being afraid to fail.

In her own words

I am a hard working and a fun-loving person! My family, friends and my dog Copper are the most important people(and animal) in my life. They have carried me and helped me through some pretty rough times and I truly value their thoughts and opinion. I definitely wouldn't be the woman I am without them in my life. I can be kinda quiet when Im getting to know someone, but really open up once Im comfortable with you. I just recently started working for myself and have had the time of my/ life learning how to run my own business. Some of my hobbies include anything out doors, trying new foods, of course listening to live music, paddle boarding, kayaking, bike riding, going to the movies (Drafthouse is the best!), cooking/ baking, and the list goes on. I'm a very driven person. I like to set goals for myself and do what it takes to achieve them! I am open, very honest (not the best at sugarcoating things) and can be really sarcastic at times, ok and a little feisty... I have my dads personality which can be a little hard to understand at first, but once you get to know me you get me! I love my life and where I am in life. Over the past couple of years I have spent a lot of time figuring out who I am, what I like and learning how to be happy and healthy in my own skin. I know I have a lot to offer someone, and want to share what I have to offer with someone special. My "ideal" man is someone who is only going to enhance my life with what he has to offer. I want a man who is hard working, fun, passionate, honest, outgoing, respectful, knows how to communicate and knows how to really treat a woman. I want a man who knows its the little things that count. A small candle lit dinner sitting on the floor at the coffee table with wine is way more romantic than a $200 dinner at the most fancy restaurant in town. Although its nice once in a while ;) I'm always cooking and trying new things in the kitchen and love cooking with my significant other. So you definitely should know how to cook or at least really be interested in learning! I want to make a life with someone and have our own family. Which also means that I love kids and definitely want my own. I have nephews and a niece and treat them as my own kids and love getting to steal them for some kid time! So to be completely honest here, if you know you don't want kids or any more kids, it is a deal breaker for me... I want to wake up every morning ecstatic to spend another day with you in the life and love we have created with each other.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going down to Zilker Park and paddle boarding, kayaking, hanging at Barton Springs and hiking the trail with my dog!


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Anything out doors! I love cooking, hanging with my dog Copper, going to the movies, spending time with friends and family, riding my bike, trying new restaurants... and always up for trying new things!

For fun

Hiking the Green Belt, Thursday Social Rides, going to Barton Springs, Cooking , Kayaking and Paddle Boarding. I like going to the movies, tryng new foods and restaurants.

Last read

Unfortunately im not much of a reader. I cant remember the last time I read a book that wasn't a school book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Im a hair stylist! Ive been doing hair for 10 years now and LOVE my job. I don't think there are very many people out there who can honestly say that. I work for my self at a salon down south.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently still in college working on a degree in Accounting and Business Management.