Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fairly laid back, with a flare for...

In his own words

I'm fairly laid back, with a flare for adventure. While most of my friends and family would describe me as calm, I'm also known to climb mountains for the fun of it, or just get down and dirty if there's risk with reward. I love my family, including my extended family. We all are very close on my mom and dad’s side. Mom side is from Texas, Dad side is from Culiacan, Mexico. A debt of gratitude is owed to them for making the sacrifices for me to have the opportunity of a better life. I have a passion for work in education, knowing it makes a different. I also enjoy being a student, I'm usually taking classes just to learn something new, such as language, martial arts, outdoors, or towards another degree. The ability to have a good time in any setting is a big plus for me, make the most and enjoy life, have chemistry, carry a conversation, care for others,

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Some of my fav music would be Led Zeppelin, Bjork, Radiohead, Lauryn Hill, Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline, Morrissey, The Beatles, Santana, Nirvana, Bob Marley, and oldies. Fav movies would be Nacho Libre, Life of Brian, The Karate Kid, La Bamba...

For fun

I enjoy reading, hiking, anything outdoors, soccer, martial arts, travel, camping.

Last read

Too many books to mention. Last was Soccer in Sun and Shadow by Eduardo Galeano. The mags I subscribe to are The New Yorker, The Economist, The Nation, Z Magazine, Consumer Reports, and Esquire. I barely keep up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mom's side is from South Texas, Dad's side from Culiacan, MX.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Washington Seattle University