Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends and family would describe me as...

In his own words

Friends and family would describe me as considerate, outgoing, fun, intelligent, confident, hard working, athletic, and giving. My coworkers say I am “The Thinker/Talker/Doer”. I love to laugh and I live life to the fullest. I'm a respectable and honest guy raised by the old school of etiquette. I grew up on a ranch and became passionate about horses and learned to ride at a young age. I guess you could say I am a rodeo cowboy by nature and I learned “small town farmer values”- the importance of family, community and helping people. I have many interests which include socializing (whether spending time with friends or meeting new people), hiking local trails, surfing, playing the piano, enjoying great food with a nice glass of wine, watching movies, listening to live music, taking a walk on the beach, and riding my horse. I am looking to meet someone who can introduce me to new experiences and share experiences with me. Someone who is a team player, loves family, and is outgoing. Intelligence, athleticism, and a healthy lifestyle are very important to me, as well as inner beauty traits of kindness, humility, and an openness to appreciate the simple things in life. My ideal person is someone who has a big smile that comes from within and believes like I do that family comes first. She is passionate about something and wants to share that with me and along with that, she wants to share in my passions too. I hope to meet someone who is as interested in building a life together. I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Smokey is an AQHA Quarter Horse meant for roping and cattle work; he is a very rare color called "silver grullo" and is a lovable, friendly horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So Cal (Huntington Beach, Newport Beach); Central Coast (Cayucos, Pismo Beach). I like to travel when the opportunity presents itself, or when I have a whim to go somewhere.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, music, horseback riding and competing with my horse, dancing, golf, having a good time doing whatever sounds fun at that moment!

For fun

Hiking trails, surfing, a night out in the city, riding my horse, golfing, trying a new restaurant, live music, dancing, theater, opera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Engineering Manager
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral