Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to describe myself is always the hardest part but here it goes. I’m laid back and like to relax at home after a long day at work d...

In his own words

Trying to describe myself is always the hardest part but here it goes. I’m laid back and like to relax at home after a long day at work during the week and go out with friends on the weekends. My family and friends have always told me that I’m the “nice guy” and I want to prove that nice guys don’t finish last. I’m close with my family and have a small but very tight social circle. I would rather have two or three very close friends then a group of acquaintances I don’t know that well. I’m in the military and have had the chance to get to travel the world. I like to work out, go hiking, play golf, read, watch movies, and eat good food. I have never been married, of course this comes with the stigmata that something must be wrong with me however the only thing wrong is that I waited for the wrong person. I have dated a couple times over the years but it just seems like people these days are more interested in themselves then the people they are with. I’m looking for a down to earth lady with a big heart, intellectually stimulating and who can challenge me to be a better person. Physical attraction is a plus but there is much more than that I’m interested in. I’m sensitive, intelligent and looking for that last piece to complete me. Disclaimer: If you’re typical weekend consist of running around drunk at pool parties or living at the club you're probably not the right match for me. If you have children, I love kids so please don't hesitate to write! I am an animal lover and have a couple cats, which I rescued. Long story and I rather have dogs but it is what it is. If you made it this far and I provoked your curiosity please fell free to hit me up, I look forward to meeting you :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have cats that I rescued from the street and I love dogs.

Political views


For fun

For fun I like to play golf, work out, go hiking, go out to dinner, watch movies, and I just started playing in a softball league.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Way of Kings" by Brandon Sanderson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I would describe myself as very spiritual but not religious. I was raised Jewish but I have not been to Temple in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference