Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Show respect to me and i'll show you love

In his own words

He just never gives up is what most of ma friends say whenever they see me faced with an impossible task. I am fun to be around and a kool guy (well that's what most people who knows me says). I try to be a gentleman but i do lose my kool when needs be. I am a very social person but reserved most of the time. Beauty and brains is what i look for in a woman but i have no love for fakers, so don't be afraid to be yourself around me. I wanna love her for being her. I'm really new to this online dating and i much prefer just meeting and getting to know the person so just send me an email if your interested. I'm new to the American seen so you'll probably be the one to choose where we meet (I'd prefer a busy area). I am Jamaican by heart but i do try not to make proper English a problem when i'm speaking to someone who wouldn't understand my patois.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a nature lover at heart so i love being around animals that won't eat me. ^_^

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the American seen so i currently have none; however i hope you can introduce me to some.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

For fun

I go to the beach, hang out at a restaurant and have dinner; watch a movie; meet with friends and anything i can do to utilize my time in a fun way. I'm open to ideas and i'm open minded. I love being in the moment and going with the flow.

Last read

The Road Less Traveled by M Scott Peck etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a self employed person with businesses located in Jamaica. I sacrificed a couple years of my life after high school to build my business and now that it's properly established: i've decided to focus on my tertiary education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
From my stand point the only hing that matters is the love that two people have for each other. Culture, Religion or even the color of your skin is nothing to hinder true love for life/soul mates and bff.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was grown in a christian household but i wasn't baptised. I have christian beliefs but i am open minded so i respect other people's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I am currently in the process of acquiring a b.s.c. in computer science. My business is doing well enough and allows me enough time and finance to do so. After which i plan to move on to medical school.