Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am Sir Glansalot.

In his own words

I have an excellence sense of humor as I am often called a goofball. I'd like to think I am intelligent funny and reliable. I am all about relaxing and having a good stress-free time when I am out and having fun. Normally I like to take night strolls along the beach on a hot summer night but a scene at a bar/restaurant/club is also desirable. I can be romantic, loving and caring to anyone if they give me enough reasons to do so. I strongly value my family and friends as well as any connections that I have made. I have a very abnormal work schedule which makes it tough to find someone who is the same or respects the fact that I am a career oriented person. I'm always interested in trying something new, especially food or new customs when traveling to new places. (I am willing to leap great distances if excellent food is involved). I have a strong desire to travel many places such as the tropics. Recently been accepted into medical school and will be attending this fall 2014. :) Being honestly straight forward and blunt is one of my many characteristics. That being said, anyone can write anything about themselves here on Match. So take it with a grain of salt because like many, my judgement will largely be based upon physical features. I enjoy meeting open minded people. I do also welcome cruel humor and just simply having a blast joking around would be awesome. Someone who doesn't mind spontaneous and whimsy activities such as a random trip out of state or simply just enjoying each others presence.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Other

I do not own any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

movie theaters, seasonal activities (snowboarding, apple picking, etc..) Starbucks!, Au Bon Pain!, maxx brenners, Bon Chon (phenomenal wings!), harvard sq.

Favorite things

Hip-Hop, Rap, Reggae Ton, Sushi, pizza, Dom Perignon, steak, Guinness, Comedy Central, movies..

For fun

I work abnormal and ridiculous amount of hours, so on my free time I tend to spent it in house either watching T.V. or sleeping. I hang out with friends on weekends and love to just kick back and have a beer.

Last read

I do not read much aside from text books. Although I do enjoy books from Shakespeare or old classic titles such as Dante's Inferno. Most recent book I read is titled: Nazi Doctors ~ mainly about human ethics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dead bodies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Mix of Chinese and Vietnamese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree