Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Fort George G Meade, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So rock me momma like a wagon wheel Rock me momma any way you feel Hey momma rock me

In his own words

Bad punctuation alert! But I am confident in my grammar skills. Another chapter in my life has now ended and its time to start writing a new one. this last year was remarkable. I started an amazing job that few can understand and even fewer do. I have gotten to be a part of something less than 1% of the American people are a part of and out of those few I experienced something that even fewer have done, by deploying in a war zone. I have repaid my debt to society and like so many others i serve with, I have done all of this for the other 99 % of America, and even the people of the rest of the world. I get to protect human life and I love it. I am currently in The Marine Corps stationed at Ft. Meade in an Intel position, where I plan to get out and continue my career as a civilian again. I'm not going to put up adjectives about myself to try to tell you who I am because everyone has a different opinion of themselves than others. Besides, getting to know who I am should be fun and not just a typed essay. That being said I'm sure I will eventually list some somewhere :P So I passed your first judgement with the photos I have, now you are reading this to learn all about me right? :) I try to type most words out but if you are going to judge on the stuff like "u, ur" and so on don't let me catch you slip once! lol Any who, where was I? OK. I usually have dated friends of friends, coworkers, classmates, and more of the like. I have also realized my relationships have gotten shorter the older i grow. i am very open and honest and know what i want (most of the time, or unless a girl tells me i don't know what i want unless its what she wants :) . i also expect and demand the same of my "Partner", which is what I'm looking for. i want my best friend to be my girl. i give my heart and my trust out and usually get burned for it but i don't care that's who i am and its not a part of me that i want to change. Eventually i will give them to the right person. that's enough of this for now... A little about me My name is Graham and I also go by Gray. I was born and raised in West Palm Beach south FL. I'm a jack of all trades kind of guy. like part jock,nerd,redneck,surfer, type. There is a lot to me and I'm very honest, open and out going. I have recently gone back to school and plan on getting degrees in Chem Engineering and Comp Science. I spend a lot of my time outdoors and love love love golf. Guilty Pleasures Reel Big Fish, Avril Lavigne, Lana Del Rey, Garth, Kenny, King George, How I met your mother, Supernatural, Madonna, Enrique, Bruce Campbell etc. I AM A MARINE AND LOVE THE BROTHERHOOD I BELONG TO, BUT I'M NOT YOUR "TYPICAL MARINE" What am I looking for? I am looking for a woman. Smart, Funny, Attractive, Quirky and possibly athletic :) . Someone who will keep me in line and also on my toes. Tom boys or Princesses. Someone who can teach me new things and who wants to share in my hobbies. I come from a Christian family so faith is a must. Not requiring a specific religion but no Atheists or Agnostics please. At the end of the day I want someone I can spend my time with and find joy with in any situation. P.S. I don't judge, I never will. I don't try to change people and I accept who you are and will fully support you. I will never tell you what to do with your body or be overbearing. I will give you my all, be honest, caring, loving, and always there for you and never cheat. I am a strong man in every sense, but I wear my heart on my sleeve so if you don't like an emotionally honest and open person I'm not your guy. So if you want to catch a game, live or on TV, grab a bite or a beer, or get your butt kicked in mini golf feel free to let me know! What? You want an ice breaker? Did you not read all that^? 4 Truths and one Lie 1. I have been shot 2. I know Vanilla Ice 3. I am a certified pilot 4. Gwen Stefani kissed me 5. I called the President

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, Baltimore, the usual...

Favorite things

Favs all kinds of music Bouncing Souls, Reel Big Fish, Social D, Casualties, Most ROCK, FLO RIDA, Barnaked Ladies, Blues Traveler, 80's MUSIC!!, 90's, country All sports, Trivia, All movies... True Romance, Big Lebowski, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Books

For fun

Sports, movies, shopping, events, staying in and relaxing, eating out, BBQ'ing, volunteering, helping out friends with repairs/maintenance, and so on...

Last read

Lots of Vonnegut, Lee Child, Vince Flynn, and now im on C.S. Foresters Hornblower series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My MOS is 2621 you can google it even though you will still be confused, but if you understand it and can add that to me being stationed at Ft. Meade then you might have a clue! lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Baptist or non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral