Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to do anything for a laugh.

In his own words

Modern Day Jack of All Trades. Born and grew up in the Fabulous Florida Keys. No not Key West. Went to school at UCF and rushed SAE. Orlando was a great place to live. After attending college I moved back home for a good job opportunity. It worked out four about 2 1/2 years. But I enjoyed it. I would operator an excavator everyday. It was like running a Transformer. It really satisfied the kid in me. Decided to go back to school for Game Design and here I am. I like being able to laugh at myself and I willing to do almost anything to make people laugh. I have gone skydiving three times. I love to fly. I have been flying for 9 years. I learned on a single engine Cessna and have had the chance to fly a Sail Plane and a WWII T-6 Texan. Tried bungee jumping in New Zealand. But I will take jumping out of a plane anyway. A couple years ago a friend asked me if I wanted to go to Burning Man and I ordered a ticket without even knowing what it was. Living in the Keys I spent most of my time out on the boat was either wakeboarding, lobstering, or going to the Sandbar. My real passion while I lived down there was snowboarding. Weird, I know. Tattoos have become a hobby/therapy session for me. I have gotten a lot of ink done. It has been a month since my last one and I am getting the itch again. I really like to travel. I have been all over the US, Europe, and New Zealand. I enjoy a good road trip. I have driven from Orlando to Jackson Hole. I have been trying to plan a trip to Thailand, Japan, or the Philippines. Those have got to be some of the top places I want to go. The two things that are probably the most relaxing thing to me is either being out on the water on that perfect day with a cooler of booze and good people or hopping on my Sportster and going for a nice ride. I do like to chill and watch a movie on a rainy day. Or playing videogames to decompress from reality. Odd as it sounds getting tattooed was very relaxing. I also enjoy a nice dinner at restaurant with a great atmosphere. The type of woman that I am looking for is one that enjoys trying new things, spontaneous, has a great personality, able to be goofy, likes to be active, and is a good person. I will try pretty much anything thing once. One of the things I have been dying to do is go up to San Francisco and go Great White Shark Cage Diving. I live my life with the mentality of "Whats the worst that can happen?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua/Pomeranian mix and a Yorkie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well that is a good question. I am new to Los Angeles so I am looking for those hot spots too. But my favorite place on the blue orb has to be New Zealand. It was an outdoor activity paradise.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is snowboarding. I love that feeling when you are riding on fresh powder. But I like to do just about anything. Paintball has become my new hobby.

For fun

Anything active or outdoors. Snowboarding, hiking, wakeboarding, paintballing, or just riding my bike around my neighborhood all sound fun to me. But I am up to try new things too. I ran my first 5k this year and it was a zombie 5k.

Last read

I really like books on the universe. The most recent book I have read was "Physics of the Impossible" by Prof. Michioe Kaku. But I do like my fiction and I also enjoyed "World War Z" by Max Brooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am currently going to college for Game Design. Since I just moved I am looking for a job actively now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral