Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Hi Prince Charming is busy, I'm Timmie

In his own words

I do not know if my match is on here! I hope you are,I hope I finally find you. I have been searching and not had much luck, but I know you are out there! I am looking for the yin to my yang.. The anchor that'll keep me stable.. That Face that make's me smile everytime I see you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Tattoo Shop

Favorite things

Big into Punk Rock like Nofx, Flogging Molly's Straylight Run, Love Comedy's Scrub's Family Guy, American Dad, I love tater tot's and my motto in life is just wing it

For fun

Big gammer geek I am a tattoo artist so I like drawing.. Spray painting and my guilty pleasure is Pro Wrestling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a tattoo artist by trade. I love my career, I would never leave it or walk away. I work 7 day's a week 13 hours a day, but in all honestly I feel like I never really work I show up have fun draw talk to cool people daily and they pay me
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European American, Native American & French!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I don't have no belief structure.. I was raised in a Southern Baptist Church growing up but then tried out a Presbyterian Church for a few years, know I do not believe in organized religion. I do not have a belief structure.. I just wing it
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college