Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
active. honest. trustworthy. giving. SINGLE.

In his own words

Hello. My name is Randolph. I guess i'll start by telling you that I am in a good place in my life and mostly happy. The right lady is the only void. I stay active, i've run the peachtree road race 8 yrs in a row and ran the miami half marathon last year. I hope to run a marathon one day. I am from a tight Italian and Irish family with 2 sisters and a brother, we are a package deal. I wasn't raised to have it any other way. I love kids and im tight with my 4 nephews and 1 new beautiful lil niece, they have a way of keeping things new and in perspective. I want to have my own kids some day. If thats not for you than niether am I. I need a girl with a kind heart and tough skin that brings out the good in people, someone i can believe in and trust. It is also important to me that you do feel its important to take care of yourself. Im a work hard and play hard kind of man, it would work best if you felt the same. Well, thats a start.... i would love to tell you more and find out what your all about. What are you waiting for?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i enjoy most animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

no one place particular. There are so many good places to be.

Favorite things

I listen to alot of rock, hip hop, dubstep, R B and drum n bass. I dont play video games or have a favorite tv show, i watch the local sports teams. Im a good cook and eat pretty well. I enjoy a couple of glasses of wine after a long days work

For fun

I run 3 to 5 days a week. I was a professional club DJ for 8 yrs, now i do it as more of a hobby. I enjoy going to a ballgame, fishing, having a cool one at the beach. I am basicaly down for most anything that you can convince me would be fun.

Last read

mens health magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do wind storm midigation inspections on homes for insurance companies .
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My fathers side is Italian and my mothers side is Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I am going full time to Broward college for physical therapy degree.