Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a fun person to hang out with

In his own words

I am really not very sure what to put in this area to describe myself so I am just going to spew a few things about myself and what I am looking for in a partner. I am not a native Californian, but I moved here as a freshman in college and never left. I have now spent more than half of my life in Southern California and feel more at home here than anywhere else in the world. I really enjoy my work and, on occasion, get consumed by it. That being said, I do make sure sure to maintain a healthy balance of fun and activities. All work and no play makes a very boring boy. I played rugby in college and continued to play competitively for another 10 years after college. I had to hang up the boots a few years ago as the injuries started to pile up and age started to catch up with me. Nowadays I like to try new and different activities. I could be up for a wide range of activities from rock climbing, to wine tasting, to kayaking or checking out a new gastropub and trying a new IPA. Typically on the weekends, I will be out with friends in the evenings, hiking, moutain biking or taking my dogs to the beach in Huntington during the days. I enjoy taking small weekend trips to check out new places and visit friends in various parts of the country. I also really enjoy heading to the mountains in the winter. I am also a big USC football fan, so hopfully you are up for going the home games and possibly a road game every now and then. I am at a stage now where I am not really looking to date a lot . I would really like to find someone who can complement me and hopefully share a few similar interests (or at least pretend that you do). I am looking for an active person, who likes a little adventure and exploration but can also enjoy the occasional quiet night at home with takeout and a bottle of wine. I am just looking for a fun, cute person to get to know and see where it goes. If there is anything else you would like to know, please do not hestitate to ask:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Bay, Belmont Shore, Huntington/Newport, Northern California, Santa Monica, Mammoth, Tahoe to name some relatively local favorite places


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Hiking, gym, swimming, biking (moutain, road or beach cruiser), running, playing in the occasional old boys rugby game, taking my dogs to dog beach in HB, checking out new restaurants and bars, live sporting events and traveling.

Last read

More than likely something work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral