Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Women look for Superman but pass by Clark Kent.

In his own words

Decided to give this another try.I learned from my previous Match experience. Women put pictures up that are 5-10 years old, some are just looking to be entertained by a gentleman. Yet I'm back again, because it was fun and I have a small incling of hope that I might meet someone. At the end of the day I am respectful and a gentleman. I like typical guy things, fast cars, motorcycles, sports, etc. Yet I balance that with an enjoyment of live art such as theatre, opera, jazz, symphony, museums etc. I like to consider myself a renaissance man. I've been nice for so long in terms of dating that I ponder on that term "nice guys finish last." Maybe I should be more of an a hole j/k sorta.... I really enjoy the communication via messaging but it is more productive and better to get a feel for a person, in person. Eye contact and body language says a lot about a person....I live downtown so it's really convenient to meet in a public environment and get a feel for one another. (Hope that doesn't sound too cocky.) However I'm a social person and you would like me even more in person. So please understand if I'm asking to meet its strictly for this reason and I'm being very selective on who I ask. Even though you all are beautiful and I'm totally flattered on you viewing/messaging. I work long hours, travel, and I'm on call 24/7, I spend downtime in the gym and doing crossfit. So far as travel I rotate my favorite places domestically ATL, MIA, LA, Malibu, NO, Vegas. Internationally I love beaches of Ocho Rios Jamaica, some parts of Cancun, and love Havana Cuba. Yes I did say Cuba. The Gambia and Senegal on the Ivory Coast of Africa is so far my absolute best experience internationally. Europe is down the list, I love finding beautiful places in the non touristy spots. South America here I come... Anyway thanks for taking the time to get a glimpse into who I am. Again I'm hoping to find the one.... Peace and Blessings! If you know me and clicked in my profile it feels awkward doesn't but I always knew you had something for me. If the feeling is mutual I will reach out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ginn Mill Kinechi Sambucha Slipp Inn The W Hotel Zsa Zsa the Ritz The Loon

Favorite things

motorcycles Cars

For fun

Museums, ballet, theatre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Science in Business Administration with a minor in Accounting. Associates Degree in Information Technology