Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a look........... you will not be disappointed!

In his own words

I am very intelligent, physically fit, secure, geeky and mentally stable . I don't dye my hair or care if you mess it up .I don't check a mirror at every chance,I clean up pretty well, I am sometimes sarcastic, But I always mean well. I try to make the most out of every day but don't take life too seriously , I am neither possessive or the jealous type ,I don't live with my parents. I enjoy conversation about ,news, religion, politics, books,interior design, movies, tech, science, home improvement, but none of these are obsessions. I can shop at Bal Harbour or the Levis store. I have the uncanny ability to fix , put together or take apart anything. I enjoy the theater, opera, concerts,restaurants, and the like. I'm pretty flexible when it comes to women because I would love that in return. I haven't made anyone terribly ill (ha ha )and I don't walk like a chimp, if that helps describe my appearance. I am willing to try anything and standing still isn't for me. I am now starting a small home improvement company. Some folks say I am too logical but they just don't compute. I would rather live a George Plimpton life than one of monotonous routine, although contradictory I am quite stable .I have been with one woman for the past 25 years. I am looking forward to new adventures. When I commit to something I see it through,To a fault. My loyalty,chracter and integrity are above reproach. I try to take care of the environment but I am not a fanatic. I enjoy cooking.Traveling is fun. I learn more about people and life by listening to others rather than hearing myself talk. However I'll share my thoughts and feelings . I'm warm and considerate and love to hold hands. I would like to meet a smart and energetic woman who is comfortable with herself. She would think that work is a means to an end and not the purpose for life. She has initiative. I have been taking care of myself for quite a long time so I could be self sufficient but what is the fun in that? Intelligence is the most attractive trait to me. Mutual interests are great but chemistry is just as important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite things

Levis ,Converse Sneakers ,Motorcycles,Computers, Android Phones ,Anything Geeky,Telescopes, Dogs,

For fun

Tennis, Racket ball ,Mountain biking ,Hang out with dogs,Work on motorcycle,Ride my motorcycle,Palm Beach zoo,Eating ethnic foods,South Beach,Downtown Palm Beach,Reading Tech news,Looking though a telescope,reading science blogs,Music

Last read

Reason Magazine , Scientific America, Bloomberg,New York Times,Huffington Post,Drudge Report, Tech Crunch, Engadget, Boy Genius Report,Ruby on Rails,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Home Improvement Plan b Kitchens .com
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference