Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright fellas......

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: I have a daughter that's the most amazing little thing in the whole world and we are a package deal. Also, if you're a dishonest person go away please. :) I recently graduated school and am currently building my own business. I work hard but I find myself having more time to socialize and I would love to meet new people (or possibly a special man) that fits well with what I have going on in my life. I love what I do and the people I get to meet and would like to meet someone with as much passion as I have. I enjoy going to the gym and staying active. I am not a huge outdoorsy type of girl but I am open to trying new things. (I do think kayaking is so relaxing and would love to have a couple one day!) I spend a lot of time with my daughter and she is always my first priority so if I go out its usually on the weekends. I'm not into clubs or bars...occasionally is ok but its not a regular thing for me. I am pretty honest with people and know what I am looking for. But I love to experience new personalities and am always looking to learn new things. I would like to find someone that is mature and knows what he wants and has made effort to reach his goals. A sense of humor is a must. (Cliché but I really mean it!) It would be excellent if he were motivating, patient, and open-minded.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I LOVE SUSHI! I really thought The Office was a great show so if you weren't into it we probably won't get along too well. I enjoy staying fit. I love anything motivational. I'm super into sociology and understanding why people act the way they do.

For fun

I spend so much time with my daughter but I love to work out when I can! Hanging out with friends, going out to eat, seeing movies, shows, anything with fun people...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (I'll admit it), How to Ignite Your Psychic Intuition, and a book on effective communication



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have an at-home business I run while I am going to school at nights for esthetics. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel that it is soooo important to be open-minded. I believe in having a healthy relationship with God and myself. I enjoy focusing on my intuition for guidance and experiencing other people's point of view.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference