Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Thoughtful, down to earth girl looking for a meaningful connection

In her own words

I grew up with my grandpa in the house - he was equal parts grandparent and sibling and all parts awesome; I really enjoy yoga but just can't get into a group ohm; I love trying new things but hate doing things that I'm not good at; I wear the hood of my sweatshirt when I'm uncomfortable or embarrassed; Old school Press Your Luck and Photo Hunt are my favorite; I don't really know how to ride a bike that isn't stationary- weird, I know; I dig game night, will always talk trash, but actually don't care who wins; I'm very clumsy and it's almost always hilarious to watch; I have a thing for the energy in hotels and airports; I love food - really one of life's simple pleasures; I definitely have the travel bug, especially for the beach, and can always get down for a quick weekend away or a road trip; I ran a marathon in each of the last 2 years- now I need a new challenge; I want to be Claire Huxtable when I grow up, minus a few of those kids, 5 is way too many. For as amazing as it is that there is an endless supply of bars and restaurants to check out, I love having a few favorites to go back to again and again and I love cooking with/for people. That said, I'm usually a deer in headlights when it's my turn to pick where to eat; Living near Central Park makes me happy every day; I can only enjoy all the excitement that NYC has to offer if I make sure to spend some good time at home just relaxing. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm pretty great at developing and nurturing relationships, but I'm terrible at playing the dating game - So be nice! I'm looking for someone who knows what they want, someone who is honest and kind, thoughtful and considerate, and can make me think until my head hurts and laugh until my belly hurts. Having a killer smile never hurt either :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Huge animal lover. My cat is hilarious, although I never thought I'd have one. I miss having a dog - definitely looking forward to having another.

Political views



Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Beautiful weather, good food and wine with good company, a hard belly laugh, cuddling on the couch with a movie or tv show to binge watch, trying new adventures, man - this list could go on and on!

Last read

I go back and forth between fiction and nonfiction. Currently taking suggestions for what I should pick up next!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm one of those lucky lawyers who is actually glad I've gone down this road. I feel like I have done more to help people than just push paper around.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a reform Jewish family and still identify with the values and culture, but I'm definitely more spiritual than religious. Can't we all just agree to be good to one another and be grateful for what we have?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral