Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the true concept of someone being at your side even in the harshest times.

In his own words

I was born in Hong Kong in 1987 (my parents were working at the time). I am the middle child of the family (with an older brother and younger sister). I have been living in Los Angeles for 20 years now. I love to travel to new and exciting areas. I graduated from the University of Arizona with a Bachelor of Science degree in Environmental and Water Resource Economics. I am currently unemployed at the moment but hoping to get a job soon. My life has just been one big roller coaster ride after the other. I have had to cope with a small learning disability for my entire life. It has not stopped my progress from becoming successful. I am somewhat of a slow thinker but I am a smart person. I am kind, gentle, sincere, and honest. I am also well prepared for anything later in the day. My family means the world to me and I love all of them dearly. I play lots of sports like: disc golf, golf, basketball, volleyball, swimming, football, baseball, and so on. I am just a normal young man seeking a special someone to have fun, get to know, and possibly marrying someday. I want a friend who I can talk to just about anything in life. It has been a wild ride so far and it will only get better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

My family had a dalmation but he passed away a few years ago. I also had 4 leopard gecko's as well but then they all passed away as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are: Martha's Vineyard, MA, Israel, Chile, Los Angeles, New York City, Washington D.C., Hawaii, Tucson, AZ, Miami, FL, and so on. I also love traveling and flying as well. I have always wanted to go on a cruise.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like listening to: Coldplay, Katy Perry, lot of pop culture, not that much country. I like to watch: Smallville, No Ordinary Family, Modern Family, Family Guy, The Simpsons, anything on ESPN, etc. I like to eat just about anything.

For fun

I go see movies, hiking, disc (frisbee) golfing, visit relatives, and friends on the weekends. If I have tickets then I would go to a Dodger game. I am also volunteering with Heal the Bay in beach-clean ups.

Last read

I like reading (Harry Potter Series), Ender's Game, Nintendo Magazine, Sunday comics, local newspapers, The Hunger Games trilogy, and so on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My mom's grandparents came to the U.S. from Lithuania. My dad's side is mixed European.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
My mom's family is all Jewish and my dad's side is Protestant. My dad did convert to Judaism. My family celebrates both Christmas and Hanukkah as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Arizona in May 2010 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Environmental & Water Resource Economics.