Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Randa42386

29 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still thinking about what to say here...

In her own words

I'm a little anxious about online dating but here's a little bit about me... I am a caring, fun-loving (and busy) first grade teacher, and I spend a lot of time at work helping my kiddos learn as much as they can. I am also currently pursuing a master's degree in education to become a reading interventionist so when I'm not working you can find me working on my laptop, reading, and writing papers for class. I try to find a balance between work and fun whenever I can and enjoy going out with friends for dinner or drinks to unwind. I also enjoy a good night in with friends and family drinking wine, watching movies, or just sitting around chatting. Although, I like to spend time with people, sometimes I like to be a bit of a homebody and catch up on Netflix and my DVR to relax. Some more of my interests include taking my dog on walks around my neighborhood and in the park, helping others (especially the little ones), reading, watching movies, biking/indoor cycling, and DIY projects. I think I have a pretty easy going and sweet personality, but I can also hold my own with witty conversation and have a good sense of humor (or so I've been told). I am looking for a caring, loyal guy that I have things in common with and has a great sense of humor and that I can have good conversation and fun with. I like a guy that can be serious and focused when necessary but also know when it is time to relax and doesn't take himself too seriously. I look forward to chatting with you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old black Chihuahua named Ruby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bayou Beer Garden, Mid City Yacht Club, The Bulldog, Magazine Street bars/restaurants,

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Books, movies, diy projects, my dog, Audubon Park walks/runs, ice cream, spinning, laughing with friends after a hard day, happy hour

For fun

Reading, cooking, spending time with family and friends, going to the movies, working out, taking my dog to the park, going to concerts/plays. I recently have gotten really into spin and pilates.

Last read

I am constantly reading on my Kindle. Favorites would include Secret Life of Bees, East of Eden, The Hunger Games, etc. The last book I read was Wild by Cheryl Strayed. I also like to read things about education to keep learning and improving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
First grade teacher for a public charter school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Cognitive Studies and Sociology December 2007 Teaching License in Early Childhood Education Currently pursuing my Master's in Education