Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Venus, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Here to hopefully make a change for the better.

In his own words

Names Justin. I don't think I'm a unique individual I like video games such as Minecraft. I've never dated before nor anything really. Just attempting to get by right now, though I am still considering what I want to do in a career I have intention to stay in my current position and have mostly been thinking about trying college again once I've enough saved up for. Been told on several occasions that I'm an awkward fellow and I don't doubt that. Now my preference being someone that I can relate to, as most occasions most people I meet are unable to do so. No one respects DnD nowadays I suppose. But still, if video games are high on your list, I'm sure we can get along. I work one job as of now but am searching for another since I don't wish to be stuck in fast food forever. I do plan on returning to collage later in life but right now I honestly dont know what I want to do for a living. Of course if I had it my way I would just win the lottery but good luck to that happening. I wonder if anyone is still reading at this point? I could write anything here and they wouldn't even notice!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Video games



Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot? This actually implies I go out, though I wouldnt mind doing so from time to time its just not something I do real often.

Favorite things

Doctor Who. Game Of Thrones. Online Games. Music is a big thing, I almost have to either be busy or listening to music.

For fun

Like to hang out and enjoy a lunch or dinner someplace. Used to do paintball with high school friends but that sorta dropped out of my life at the moment.

Last read

Last thing I read was, Sword of Truth and the Dragon Reborn series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference