Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In Heaven all the interesting people are missing" F.N.

In his own words

Finding out how to live best whilst in the middle of our, hopefully not too quickly declining, civilization (not pessimistic, just realistic), otherwise known as "Joyful participation in the sorrows of the world" J.C. -To fully enjoy a chosen career while attempting to make society better and have fun and share while doing so. Was a social worker for close to 8 years while I worked on and honed my art/craft, now am a lighting designer for, well....just about whatever. I still feel its important to be socially active and such but I am glad I am not doing it for work anymore. I feel I can do more good on this side. I give all credit to social service providers for having to deal with our broken government and being caught in the middle. This goes for teachers as well. I like sculpting in metal, enjoy glass art, but can't draw worth a sh$?. I enjoy good conversations with great friends over delicious food and taking nice rides on my bicycle. There's more but I'll update later.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have's more about the company than the location. Anywhere can be pretty special, the top of a parking garage with a few friends can be just as exciting as the 'big game' or the local joint everyone goes too.


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Watch Joss Whedon (any), Foreign films, like Architecture, A bit of a food connoisseur, I don't eat solely for sustenance I like to enjoy a good meal now and again. Travel- I travel for work so I can check places out 1st and vacation there later.

For fun

Chill, ride my bicycle, beach, museums, up for just about anything.

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk, Chew, Morning Glories, comics, more....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Philosophy and B.S. in Criminology and other than using them to fight crime, in a vigilante batman kinda way, but without all the expensive toys, or to sit around and peruse all day I really don't (other than for critical thinking).