Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Toto, I don't think we're in Kansas anymore....

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by and wanting to know a wee bit about me. Frankly, I think that's a good sign -- I'm very curious and there's little that doesn't interest me. You? You're interesting to me. Current affairs? Let's talk. Got a business idea? Let's spitball (though, not literally....that kinda grosses me out.) I've made a career of exploring different areas, working as a journalist, entrepreneur, management consultant, and writer. I love learning new things, formally and informally, and seeing how whatever knowledge I acquire influences me and how I live my life. Not sure how my latest adventure -- the flying trapeze -- is going to impact me, though... In terms of the more grounded stuff, I love blue jeans, high heels, red wine, football on Sundays, the New York Times, great movies, stand-up comedy, friends new and old, traveling to far away places, and coming home. I have the world's most amazing niece and nephew (nope, not biased at all) and the most supportive community of friends and family a girl could ever ask for. I'm looking for someone who knows himself, knows what he wants, and is committed to making those dreams into reality. I want someone who wants to explore life with me, try different things, make some mistakes, and laugh through it all. If that sounds like you, drop me a note -- as I said, you're interesting to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York, the south of Spain, and $5 craps tables in Vegas. I enjoy visiting new places, off-the-beaten-path locales, historic sites, and old baseball stadiums. Water views always a plus.

Favorite things

I feel like there was a song about this... I do love laughing until I cry, the Kansas City Chiefs, fast cars and people who understand following distance, The Monster at the End of this Book, Apple products, and getting lost just for the heck of it.

For fun

I'm happy to spend time on my own, enjoying a book, taking a walk, or working on some crazy project. However, I'm an extrovert and like being with friends, almost regardless of the activity. I love movies, games, and a good glass of wine.

Last read

At any given moment, it's probably a newspaper. I'm trying to work my way through the books that I was supposed to have read in high school or college (oops) and keep getting distracted by scripts and novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently leaving my job as a strategy consultant to return to life as a full-time writer. I have been lucky to have careers in both writing and business, so I bounce between them every so often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Betcha didn't know that they make an SPF 100...
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish -- think "Kansas Jew" -- and my heritage is important to me. That being said, I identify primarily with bagels, lox, and a responsibility to leave the world a better place than I found it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School was always something I did when I was trying to figure out what I really should be doing. Next time, I think I'll try backpacking around Europe.