Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

I was born in D.C. (because my dad was a resident at Howard University Hospital at the time) and raised in Montgomery County Maryland. I completed my first two years of college at a junior college in Orange County California where I was an all-conference football player. Due to circumstances I gave up football and decided to concentrate solely on academics after transferring to the University of Maryland. Currently I am a Maryland alumn with a B.A. in Criminology/Criminal Justice. I am a paralegal at a prominent litigation firm in DC. I am in the process of studying for the LSAT and I hope to start a part-time evening law school program next fall. In my free time I like to play basketball, workout, and hangout with friends. I enjoy a good happy hour and I consider myself a social drinker. I LOVE crime shows like Criminal Minds, First 48 and pretty much anything that comes on the "ID" channel (Hence why I chose to study Criminal Justice). I am more than capable of having intelligent/serious conversation but I don't always find it to be neccessary. There is nothing more irritating than someone who has to be right, or tries to prove how smart they are ALL THE TIME. I admire people who acheive greatness and maintain a sense of humility! I consider myself to be socially open-minded and I would like to meet someone who is similar in that regard. My friends and family are multi-ethnic and I LOVE diversity. There is nothing more attractive than a girl who knows how to work a room! I am easy going so don't be shy to ask a question or drop me an email to say "hi". I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I frequent the Bethesda bar scene for my shannigans, my brother/best friend lives in the area and I like the chill atmosphere. To be honest the pretenciousness of D.C. can be irritating.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music.You can catch me listening to 2-Chainz, or Brad Paisley,or anything in between. If I had to choose one genre I'd go with hip-hop though. My favorite rapper is Childish Gambino AKA Donald Glover from Community.

For fun

I love sports! I'd like to find a girl who can atleast tolerate them. Aside from my alma mater I follow pretty random teams. Of course I LOVE my Maryland Terps basketball and football, the Chicago Bears, Chicago Bulls, and Univ. of Michigan football

Last read

The Litigators by John Grisham. I am currently reading Motion to Kill by Joel Goldman. Obviously I like legal thrillers :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree