Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Booth, WV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Don't like the bar scene, don't shop for groceries, not religious, can type and have Internet, guess this is the best option I got.

In his own words

I have tried writing this profile a couple times now, not really happy with any of them. So I decided to make it short and sweet. BASICS Job-check Car/truck- check Live alone- check, well, with pets Not in a relationship- check Criminal record- none Have all my teeth- check Drama- none Fav's Music- rock but like everything except hard rap Food- everything, no really not much I don't eat Ok now my list is breaking down, mainly because I am not picky at all, I can enjoy doing anything. Concerts, beach, snow activities, movies, staying home, going out, McDonald's or Ruth Chris. Just depends on what's going on. Dislikes- dating, IRS, and stupid people. Things I want to improve about myself- Want to get into better shape, I'm not in bad now just sort of got to where I'm thinking about my health a little more. My spelling and grammar. So don't give me a hard time just moved and don't have Internet hooked up till next week, so doing this from my phone. No spell check, it don't catch everything. Personality traits- loyal, ambitious, open minded, honest maybe a little to honest sometimes, driven. Ok it wasn't exactly short but what do you do. Feel free to ask me anything that comes to mind, I have nothing to hide.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yep, got me a real manly dog, 8lb yorkie poo and 11lb brussels griffon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Edmonton, Alberta. Galveston, Tx.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

For fun

I enjoy golf and shooting sports(sporting clays, Trap). I enjoy most anything in the right situation, with the right person. Time on the sofa just chillin is good, but i dont want to do anything all the time, need a good mixture.

Last read

Not a big reader, but as I have got older I have picked it up a little. Latest book, man I don't really want to admit it but it was How to Win Friends and Influence People. A salesman for one of my vendors suggested it, really pretty interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I would rather not say at this point. What I will say is I have one and I do alright financially. In the Oil and Gas Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did not get my degree. While I hope my daughters do, I dont believe a degree is a golden ticket. I don't believe success is attained by what piece of paper your name may be printed on.