Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I will treat you like a princess

In his own words

Hi my name is Stephen. I was born and raised in Arizona and currently live in San Tan Valley. I attended ASU and got my BS in Finance. Go Sun Devils! I'm into hiking, going out to the movies or mill, and even just relaxing at home and watching some good TV. I also would love to travel the world. I haven't been able to do too much traveling yet, but it is for sure one of my life goals. Places way up on my list are Chicago (I love Chicago), New York, Germany and Italy. I would also like to hike around the world. I've got one dog, he is a beagle and his name is Baxter. I absolutely love dogs, sadly cats I can't do due to my allergies to them. I'm really looking for someone who loves the outdoors, loves dogs and just wants to enjoy life. I'm also a gamer, but it's okay if you don't like video games :-) I believe that with hard work, patience, and a strong mind anyone can achieve whatever they want to in life, and this is the motto I live my life by. I'm a nice guy, and I've got a great sense of humor, as long as you don't mind some sarcasm :-) I believe that women deserve to be treated like a princess and if you let me I will show you what it's like to have a great time!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is Baxter and he is a Beagle. Best dog ever!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lucky Break in Tempe, Moonshine or Cue Club on MIll


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like all movies, but horror is my favorite genre. Music-wise I'm into rock and electronica mostly, but I'm not opposed to any genre in general.

For fun

I love to go bowling, hiking, movies, pool hall, mill ave, you name it!

Last read

I recently read The Dark Tower by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Operations Specialist at Edward Jones
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Lutheran but I don't actively attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from ASU with a BS in Finance. Thinking of going back for my MBA.