Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love...lamp.

In his own words

I have had a lot of interesting experiences, traveled quite a bit and love to be outdoors. I think I have a good sense of humor, I like to have a good time and I like to be around people who like to have a good time. I think I have a creative side too. I like music and I wish I had more time to paint. I like different experiences and trying new things. I think I have a taste for fine things but I am very comfortable in an austere environment and don't mind roughing it; a spartan existence is unusually appealing to me. I like all kinds of sports and try to stay in good shape. I like good food and good wine. I love dogs and cats. And I always find myself fascinated with nature and wildlife. I like getting to know people; I like to listen and to talk. My perfect match: intelligent, attractive, down-to-earth, fun, sexy, healthy, caring and not afraid to try new things. I want to be with someone who can communicate and is not afraid to express themselves. My perfect match loves to be outdoors. Someone who likes to cook is a plus because I like to cook too, but I just don't do a lot of that now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and cats. I have a cat and one day I will have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like good restaurants, wine bars, good pubs and live music venues. I think coffee shops are a good place to meet, but I don't hang out there much. I like hole-in-the-wall joints.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food. I don't have a favorite color. When it's raining outside, I like to go outside unless I have someone to spend time with inside. I like country, classic rock, some pop rock, and jazz. I tend to like spy/thriller books.

For fun

I truly love hunting and fishing, primarily because I like being outdoors and I love wildlife. I like all sports. I love to be on the water. I love the beach and the mountains. I like skiing. I like live music as well. My hobby: my '95 jeep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the military, I'm an advisor / planner and I work with other government agencies. I also do some guest lecturing at the local universities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a 4th or 5th generation Texan of Scottish/Irish descent. I come from a line of doctors and cattle/sheep ranchers.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English/Military Studies/Public Relations