Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Don't be fooled by your emptiness, theres so much room left for happiness.

In his own words

looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy what life has to offer, go to concerts and vacations. i like to have fun and im a very open minded person who enjoys a good time just as much as the next person, but to enjoy it with the special someone thats what its all about.i dont like unnecessary drama and or problems. im pretty simple and enjoy everything that this planet has to offer. i have a very good career ahead of me and im looking for someone who also has ambitions of being great at whatever it is they do. i really enjoy traveling and have been to 10 different states and 3 different countries and im hoping to see Europe before the end of the year. i really want to find someone that has similar interests and that can laugh at themselves and with a real sense of humor. ok so a little bit about me. I'm 25 and a certified automotive technician. i really enjoy what i do because i have always enjoyed working on cars and just fixing and helping people. I absolutely love EDM music. Dance music I get lost in it at times and just forget the world is even here. I love all music. i tend to be a little on the humanitarian side just because i believe we are all equal and just because of what we do or where we are we should not be treated different. i really enjoy the outdoors and dancing and dining out. i really enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. i really enjoy exploring new cities and restaurants with friends or just going to a baseball game. i also really enjoy wine tasting and would love to go sky diving one of these days. i have bungee jumped before and all i can say is what a thrill. I am and firm believer in PLUR wich stands for Peace Love Unity Respect because without those things this world is what it is. I went to EDC this year and it has the be the experience of a lifetime. If you like EDM music or know what EDC is major points for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

favorite places include vegas, puerto vallarta, new orleans, san francisco, ruby skye, Spain and germany

Favorite things

i really enjoy EDM music, bowling, reading, running and working out, as well as swimming

For fun

i like to listen to music, its a big part of my life. i also like to go shoot pool and maybe go bowling, i like to go to shows and events such as music festivals. EDC Las Vegas is what i look forward to every year.

Last read

anne rice, interview with a vampire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference