Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
HI everyone!! My name is Ernesto Ramonetti but...

In his own words

HI everyone!! My name is Ernesto Ramonetti but you can call me Ernie, I was born and raised in Mexico (Ensenada) it's about 1:30 min south of the border. I been leaving in the US since 1999 I’m really grateful of having the opportunity of leaving in this beautiful country. I love my city San Diego… can’t ask for more. I’m an easy going guy I’m open for anything I like to try new things I’m a guy with a simple taste I love to have fun with my friends and family. I like to meet new people this is my first time in an online dating website I hope it works for the best. I work at Scripps mercy hospital as an Engineer I’m really busy during the week so you can say that I don’t have the social life that I would like to but I’m doing the best that I can to make good. I enjoy going out to bars, dance clubs you know the night life but I like also like also to go out have a cup of coffee and have a nice conversation maybe a walk on the beach you name it. A nice dinner is always a good idea (classic one). I’m a open book so if you want to know something about me please ask! I love to work out and play soccer I play once a week Sundays my favorite Soccer team is FC Chelsea (British team) , I also love football and yes a I’m a Charger Fan!! You can say the number#1 fan!! What brought me here to this online dating experience is the energy of meeting some new and special like I said before I don’t have the social life like I would like to but I really think this process will help! I’m really looking forward to meet someone nice and outgoing (down to earth) someone who has the same energy of meeting and trying new things in life I promise we will have a good time!! That’s the main idea, have fun while we get to know each other cheers!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little puppy name Mu?eca!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Six Flags Magic Mountain, San Diego Zoo. and many more


Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

I like Dance music like DJ Tiesto, Kaskade, Sander Van Doorn and there is nothing like Above & Beyond

For fun

Bars , Dance clubs night life also going to the movies! open for anything fun!

Last read

Twilight Saga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Hospital Engineer at Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college