Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick me! Pick me!

In his own words

Hi, I'm a soft-spoken middle school teacher who's always ready to lend a helping hand or an attentive ear. I've taught for eleven years and am thankful to have a job that makes me feel fulfilled. In my free time, I like playing acoustic and electric guitar, watching movies, playing and watching baseball, reading, and going out to eat or for drinks. I'm looking forward to meeting someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Don't tell my cat, Millie, but the only reason I have her is that I wanted a pet & it would be impractical to have a dog at my place -- no yard & I'm gone a lot during the day. I'm MUCH more of a dog person. Still, she's pretty cool. For a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a bit (17 states and 7 foreign countries). Some faves? ME, WA, Zion NP, & NYC domestically; Cologne Germany (cathedral!) and Italy abroad. Local eats: Sanfilippo's Pizza, Ranas, Las Cuatro Milpas, El Indio, Nicolosi's, Cheers Deli


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: Beatles, Ramones, Stones, Neil Young, Kinks, Beach Boys, and some stuff that ISN'T really old:) TV: Modern Family, The Office, Seinfeld Movies: The Gods Must Be Crazy and anything else unique and amazing Food: Mexican, pizza, Chinese, Thai...

For fun

I enjoy playing guitar, going out with friends, hiking, reading, watching TV/movies, and playing and watching baseball. I play on an adult-league baseball team. (Couldn't fit below) :) Places I like in SD: Presidio Park, Cowles, Lake Murray, LJ Cove

Last read

Challenged my 7th graders to get more points than me on a reading program. I earned points for Gen, Ex, Lev, RB of Courage, It, Walden, & others. 11 kids beat me! (The program did not have quizzes for new autos by K. Richards & Johnny Ramone) :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach seventh grade English/language arts at a local middle school. After summer break, I'll begin my twelfth year as a teacher. I'm lucky to have a job I enjoy so much. What a blessing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference