Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never give up, never surrender.

In his own words

I am looking for a woman that is intelligent, strong, confident, able to be a kid at times, loving, and honest. Communication is a big key to any relationship so that's very important to me. I like women with a sarcastic sense of. Someone who does not smoke, especially since I don't make exceptions on that. Lastly, someone who enjoys children and their company. I love kids and can't imagine dating someone who doesn't feel the same way. I am a pretty laid back guy. Honest, caring, intelligent, and active are words that I feel best describe me. I like to read, but my tastes are more young adult oriented. I like to read magazines as well because they're easy to go through on little time. I like to read Game Informer, Men's Health, and Discover to name a few. I find challenging myself physically to be very fun and rewarding. I love animals, wolves and turtles being my favorite animals. I am still a kid at heart but I know when to be serious. My music tastes center around rock mainly (think 93x) but I also like to listen to some Eminem and techno/electronic from time to time. Whatever fits my mood I suppose. I love almost all kinds of foods. I also like to draw when I get the time and I do a lot of graphics-centered projects at the library I work at. It's pretty fun!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I've never had any pets but I'd like to have a dog someday. Either a German Shepard or Siberian Husky. I've also wanted a turtle for a long time. I have a general love for animals, though sea creatures kinda freak me out!

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any. I like to explore the world rather than stay in one spot.


Academy College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite music is along the lines of Linkin Park and 30 seconds to Mars, i don't watch much TV but i like the science type shows most, and food...well i love it all except sweet potatoes...yuck!

For fun

See new movies, video games, draw, exercise, play with my niece and nephews, go new places, try new foods, day dream, read sometimes

Last read

Last thing i read was the current Men's Health magazine but for an actual book it was The Complete Idiot's Guide to String Theory, then Soon I will be Invincible, and lastly Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Library Clerk. Contrary to popular belief, libraries are not always quiet and serene. At least mine isn't.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is full blooded Mexican and mom is white. My dad was actually the one at home most of my childhood so not only do I identify with it more, but my childhood was inspired by Mexican culture more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus (and what He died on the cross for), but I guess I don't see things in ways where I fall under an established religion.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AAS degree in Computer Animation.