Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cameron, you thought we wouldn't have any fun. Shame on you.

In his own words

Let's see, I grew up in Virginia, moved to Georgia in 2008 and to Atlanta over this past summer. I view myself as confident, smart, witty and a whole slew of other positive adjectives. I am outgoing and active, and would want someone who is similar in that regard. I am easily entertained but am always looking for new things to do, places to go, people to meet etc. I have a great job. I enjoy it more days than I don't, which in the landscape of adult jobs is pretty impressive (If it's not, don't ruin my false sense of job satisfaction). I work a decent amount and spend a lot of my free time during the week at the gym or running in the park when it's warm out. I try to workout and eat healthy most days but I if I go out I'm going to enjoy myself. I don't think I have a type but if I do, it's led me to online dating so maybe it's time to reevaluate. I'm looking for someone I have fun with. Sense of humor is big, being able to joke around with each other is key. I'm sarcastic so if you're overly serious it's probably not going to pan out well. A great personality is...great, but if there's no physical attraction what's the point? Now that I sound mildly shallow, let's call it a day.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta I'm typically in the Highlands but am always up for checking out new places and doing different stuff.

Favorite things

TV: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Always Sunny. Music: Black Keys, Tom Petty, all kinds of stuff depending on my mood. Movies: comedies, documentaries, things that don't star Vin Diesel or Tyler Perry.

For fun

I'm partial to the weekend. I like bars with patios, warm weather, being outside, laughing, making mildly inappropriate comments, good company,witty banter, my family, live music, good beer, The Braves, trying new things, going new places and my bed

Last read

Is Wikipedia considered reading?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian but am not religious at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied political science and English in undergrad, the impractical nature of both led to law school