Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just when you think you have all the answers, fate changes the question.

In his own words

* I am a happy person who has gone thru hell and back with a smile. I am a busy man running my own business and more importantly raising my children. I have a big family and I enjoy spending time when we can. Families today are always so busy that doesn't happen that often. I do have a social life and I believe it's important, it makes no sense to date if two people barely see each other. I enjoy Yankee games, going to movies, going to dinner with my special someone and of course I love the city. I absolutely love boating ( boat destroyed) thanks Sandy! I love the summer and the water but more importantly nothing better than a gorgeous night in NY city. I was married for 18 years to my wife who passed a little over three years ago. I had a wonderful marriage and I do not want just to meet someone just to skate by, I want someone who understands life and I want her to rock my world while I worship the ground she walks on, dont get me wrong, I can and will drive you insane sometimes, only a special strong woman will know how to handle that, it's in a good way of course. I have been dating, I have met a few nice woman, some not so nice and of course some who don't know what they want out of life. I am not perfect, but if you don't know what you want by your late twenties you should not be dating (Lol). I would LOVE to have more children if I was in the right situation. I really enjoy working out and I just got back into it after almost a year and a half (shoulder surgery) it's not feeling 100% but its almost there. What am I looking for in a woman? I need to be physically attracted at first and then personality needs to invade me. I think every woman should be feminine, look like a woman, act like one and have gorgeous nails and matching toes. I do NOT get manicures, however if I have nicer nails than my date, then their is something wrong. "A man needs to be a man, and a woman needs to be a woman" I am an old fashioned kind of a man and lover, you breathe, you worship and you die for your woman. I have had everything and I have lost everything, (I am not talking about money) 'just when you think you have all of the answers, fate changes the question' I believe in fate...Good luck in your search, looking forward to hearing from you. Paul

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, Greece, Florida and anywhere warm with a beach.


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except country. I enjoy working out, boating, riding my motorcycle and of course I enjoy my work. I love Greek food and sushi followed by Italian.

For fun

Yankee games, dining out, movies and going into NYC, going out and sometimes staying home.

Last read

Lol, people have time to read?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Greek / American
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college