Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Try new things, see what happens...

In his own words

About me... I've lived in the South most of my life, but I've done a decent amount of traveling, which I thoroughly enjoy. I'm close to my family and I highly value the friends I've made over the years. I like going out and being social but I can also enjoy a nice quiet evening at home. I like good conversation and good drinks. I stay up late and love to sleep in on the weekends... unless there's an opportunity for brunch. I'm vegetarian and I love food like it's a problem. Whether it's discovering a new restaurant or making something at home, I'm all about eating some tasty food. I like trying new recipes and having people over to test them out on. I feel there are times for all kinds of music in my life (even country on the rarest of occasions). I like dancing and going to concerts. I'm a big fan of trivia nights, board games, and stand-up comedy. I try to go running outside whenever the weather and my schedule permit it. I plan out what I can, but find a lot of fun in random activities that come up. I love watching movies and TV. There are times when I'm serious, there are times when I'm goofy. There are times when I inappropriately confuse the two. Who I'm looking for... Without sounding too Mary Poppins, what I'm looking for is someone that can challenge me, keep up with me, and broaden my interests. I'm looking for someone for whom I can do the same. Someone with a sense of humor and likes trying new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Figuring it out as I go along. Just recently moved to NY and can't wait to find some fun places to go out. As of now my favor hot spots are where my friends are. Update: So many music venues, so little time.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

In no particular order and by no means complete; NPR, French Fries, Jon Stewart, Rachel Maddow, Dexter, Cumin, Aaron Sorkin, Douglas Adams, Michael Lewis, wikipedia, Outkast, college football, the Miami Dolphins, Woody Allen, and Humphrey Bogart.

For fun

Things are only as fun as you make them. I truly believe that the right people can make all the difference in the world. Movies. Sports. Dancing. Eating. Drinking. Laughing. Cooking.

Last read

"The Perks of Being a Wallflower"; A Model of Wood Flash Pyrolysis in Fluidized Bed Reactor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Process Engineer for a company specializing in producing petrochemicals from renewable biomass... Hello? You still there?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral