Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ramana85

66 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-66 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Male, not sure if I want a woman or not--nor...

In his own words

Male, not sure if I want a woman or not--nor am I confident that I can attract a good woman. I'm retired now and it took a while to become comfortable not being in a relationship. In the last few years I've dated some, mostly we missed by a mile. Getting older now, which has its surprises. Found my spirituality has increased: meditation, Vedanta studies, Buddhist studies, AA sobriety 32 years, I perform some organized volunteer service, and some casual service. Happy most of the time these days.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets currently after a lifetime of both dogs and cats, plus all the odd rodents, insects and birds that my children were interested in for a few weeks, but which refused to conveniently disappear and so fell to parenting 101.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a prude, but I think we should keep these secret until we're in bed.

Favorite things

My sink; my VHS collection; my prize helium molecule; cottonwood roots; photos of Ruby Dee; credit card availability balances.

For fun

Onanism, listening to my Shorty Rogers records, Shibari studies of the late Edo masters--I'm being overly daffy, but it just occurred to me that I do really enjoy outdoor hot springs, especially those which are not well-frequented by other people.

Last read

Vasistha Yoga; The Gospel of Sri Ramakrishna; Japanese Bondage by Midori; foreign fiction, American poetry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Retired
It's a sensitive area, let's just say I'm currently retired and trying different avenues of improvement and enjoyment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Polish ancestry
Faith: Other No preference
Vedanta--It's an Indian religion centered in the Upanishads, though I try to be open to all paths--except whatever it is they believe in Texas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Took a BS degree in business which got me a job repossessing cars for General Motors; went back to school in humanities (literature) and that got me a job working in a factory. However, I respect education as more than an occupational necessity.