Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a smart, beautiful woman. Someone I can be myself with, and likewise.

In his own words

I've been in long term relationships my whole life. Unfortunately, they have not worked out for the best. Turns out my last relationship was a liar and a cheater with her ex among others that I found out eventually. She's the first relationship I'm happy to have out of my life. I'm a trustworthy and loyal person. I don't believe in cheating and lying to your significant other. Trying out this online thing to see if anything comes of it. I'm very picky and usually takes me a while to find someone that I can get along with. Maybe that's you. I know what I like, and for the most part, I go for it. I've traveled around the world when I was younger. On tours, and vacations. I never really had the opportunity to experience any of it as an adult. Now the opportunity is here, and I plan on taking advantage of it when I can. I'd like to go with someone that enjoys hanging out with me as much as I do. :) I tend to think I'm funny, and I love to make people laugh and smile. It's a good feeling. I do work a lot. My schedule is a little different from most, due to my professional choice. Not the usual 9-5. I'm a restaurant manager and I enjoy my job. I get to keep reasonable hours and i don't really feel too overworked. I have a pretty lucky gig. I also get to listen to a lot of live music. A nice plus. I don't want to put too much on here because I'd like to share these kind of things in person. So, hopefully we can get together and see what happens. A new friend, a new confidant, someone that can be my better half. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog, Charlie, he's a little Yorkshire Terrier. I also have another dog, Zoe, she's a Yorkie-Chihuahua mix. Had her since she was born. Energetic little thing. :) My Cat, Shuto, he's just weird.

Favorite hot spots

If I'm with good company, that's what matters.


Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with a special someone. Getting to karate class when I can to hang out with my sensei and karate buddies.

For fun

Getting together with my friends and having a good time. Kicking back and relaxing. BBQ's. Going to sporting events. Going to the Theater. Dancing. All kinds of stuff. :)

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Restaurant and Private Events Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scotch/Irish, German/Dutch, and American Indian (Cherokee and Black Foot)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Usually go to Church when I'm with my Family up in Redding.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral