Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ralr13

28 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be in love with your life, every minute of it. -Jack Kerouac

In her own words

It is my understanding that men's eyes glaze over during long, wordy conversations. So, I made some quick bullet points about me! -I am a Christian and attend church most Sundays. -I can be quirky at times and am always smiling - I LOVE my grandparents. I adore my grandfather- he is the most amazing man and I'm lucky he's my grandpa! - my dad raised me around firearms, livestock and vegetable gardens (rancher life). I love to shoot my 9mm (a gift from dad) - my mother is a cancer survivor and taught me how to handle stressful situations with grace. "Be as pretty on the inside as you are on the outside" was her motto - I love the city and all there is to do and see but relish going back home to the small town I was raised in. -recently remodeled my kitchen so now I want to try every recipe at least once! I cook 90% of meals -I am an outdoorsy gal. I love fishing, hunting, mountain biking, running with the dogs. -I take care of my body. Eat healthy. Exercise. -the Rangers and Mavs- I love to watch or attend I am a sucker for: -a Christian man, someone who isn't afraid to go to church with me -a healthy, active man -a guys guy, no pedicures, massive amounts of hair gel, etc. He can conquer a DIY project without fear -driven men -he can laugh with me. I love playful banter, I will always flirt with the guy I'm with because it keeps the relationship fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. I love animals in general but can refrain from adopting them all. Cats are not a fan of me... I'm not really a fan of them either so I guess we have a mutual understanding to stay away from each other.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I couldn't tell you this without fibbing because I haven't been to all of my desired destinations yet.

College

Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Outdoors, my dogs, my home, family, amazing friends I'm so blessed to have, Rangers games, being with my grandparents.. And on and on...

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, I have a little bit of a foodie in me. I am very creative and consider this my spiritual gift. Anything outdoors-5ks-biking-fishing...I could go on and on about this, I have a lot of favorite things!

Last read

My guilty pleasure is anything by Emily Griffin. The Help, White Oleander and last but not least my Bible. My next book goal are the Hunger Games series. I'm reading more about Alzheimer's and Dementia as well these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA coming soon