Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-25 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
oh hiiiiii

In his own words

I can be a very simple person, i absolutely love music and reading. I'm a guitarist/singer song writer so music is a constant part of my life. I'm usually myself no matter the circumstance and try to bring people out of their shells if they're a bit shy. I love laughing, joking, and I can be super sarcastic. On another note I practice brazilian jiu jitsu, so martial arts are another activity that plays a role in the story called my life. That's pretty much the gist of what i'm all about. As far as the person i'm looking for, I enjoy great conversation, so that's a big big thing for me. I need someone who doesn't take themselves that serious because i play around a lot. Also, she doesn't necessarily have to love it but if she's willing to put an effort into enjoying the geeky side of me that'd be awesome. That's pretty much it, like I said i'm a simple person so yea. Just have a good attitude towards things and an open mind and you'll be ok in my book :)...... I also tend to over use emoticons.....sooooo yeaaaaa.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few bars I hang at are the green room, beer garden, or kilkennys pub. My bed :)

Favorite things

Im an avid fan of music. Anything with some meaning and soul behind it catches my ear. Circa Survive to Chris Botti. There's so many great artists out there and I have yet to find them. Also love comics,sci-fi movies, and video games. I'm a big nerd.

For fun

When im home i play guitar and try writing from time to time, but mostly i'm either reading or watching something on netflix. Occasionally i'll go to a bar with some friends or up to a pals farm and just hang out, I also go to comic conventions in ny

Last read

"Assassin's Code" by Jonathan Maberry and "Glasslands" by Karen Traviss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work a simple retail job but i'm in the process of trying to go back to school for physical therapy. Once in a while i'll play a gig or a cafe here and there for some extra cash. I also do personal training on the side.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Brazilian and Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference