Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am comfortable in my own skin, know what I want in life and fearlessly pursue it. I am fun loving, a good conversationalist, and have won nobel prizes for my cuddling abilities. I don't hold grudges and despise intolerance. There is no such thing as perfect! All that matters is that you are perfect for me. I am content in my life and looking for an amazing/beautiful girl to share it with!! Looking for my true partner in crime! My ideal match is someone who takes life seriously, works hard, and has an amazing heart. In short I want someone to grow with, share with, laugh with, play with, and love with :o) A little bit of a warning: I am very sarcastic and goofy but it's all in good fun....I swear! Sometimes I can go overboard so a swift/hard slap to the face is sometimes in order. In regards to my hobbies I truly enjoy dining out (Love the Houston Restaurant scene: Underbelly, Uchi, Brasserie 19 etc) camping, and of course, traveling. In addition, I play piano and love writing music when I have time. Very much into music (indie, electronic, rock, blue grass, rap) and love live shows. My music tastes are specific but I can pretty much jam out to anything. In regards to the job, I work for a super-major intentional oil company. Very career focused and take my job very seriously. My job requires somewhat frequent international travel so I do have a tendency to be MIA at times. Last but not least, I am the father of the most beautiful 2 1/2 year old girl in the entire world! Not really sure why I got picked to be her father, but dammit I'm flattered......With that said, I am very involved in her life so hope that's not a deal breaker! So thats it for the most part. Excited to get back out here and meet new peeps. Let's do this!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uchi, Underbelly, Petrol Station, RDG Bar Annie, Brennan's, Moontower Inn, Crisp, The Tasting Room, Yardhouse, Tony's, Mark's, BRC, The Hay Merchant

Favorite things

- Raindrops on roses - Whiskers on kittens - Bright copper kettles - Warm woolen mittens - Brown paper packages tied up with strings - These are a few of my favorite things Got it?!?!?!?

For fun

Camping, fine dining, wine tastings, brewery tours, travel, playing piano, listening to music with giant earphones, writing music with my Mac :)

Last read

Into the Wild, Lunar Park, Less Than Zero, Imperial Bedrooms, People's History of the United States, Survivor, Girls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for in Oil and Gas in Supply Chain for one of the Super-Majors
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From Kansas, don't think it gets any white-er than that
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral