Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Ottawa Hills, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 30 miles of Toledo, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be alone. Take a chance.

In his own words

I have three lovely daughters and a great career with my family business that keeps me busy. I have been fortunate to travel to many places in Europe, the Caribbean and the U.S. I have always wanted to go to Australia so my next excursion will be there. I love movies. Almost all genres from classics to science fiction to thrillers to romantic comedies. I don't particularly care for slasher types though. Of course, I enjoy sports - college and pro football, college basketball, baseball and hockey. It is weird to live in Toledo and not be a die-hard Ohio State or Michigan fan so I stick to rooting for the Toledo teams and Indiana. Family is very important to me. I come from a very loving and supportive family and am trying very hard to instill those values along with hard-work, loyalty and integrity into my daughters. My perfect match will be my partner, my equal, and my best friend. She can take care of herself but doesn't mind being spoiled every now and then. She must be willing to voice her opinion but will admit when she is wrong (if that were ever to happen). Physical contact is very important to me - whether it is holding hands, walking arm in arm or with an arm around her waist. She will enjoy a night in just as much as a night out. I will know she is right when I miss her from the moment we part until we are together again. In the words of one of my favoirite musicians, Billy Joel: "She's got a way about her. I don't know what it is but I know that I can't live without her anyway.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently. I have recently started a fascination with horses thanks to my oldest daughter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the MudHens and Walleye games. Any of Toledo's best restaurants such as Mancy's, La Scola, The Beirut, etc. I am not much of a bar guy unless it is to grab a beer and watch the game with friends.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music - country, pop, classic rock, 80's, 50's. I love to sing along in the car or at home or at work, hopefully no one can hear though, lol.

For fun

My kids are usually first priority so I am at Sylvania Playland or at my oldest's horse lessons. I enjoy all movies except maybe the scary/gory ones. I love the broadway musicals when they are in town. My golf game needs work but I have fun trying.

Last read

Room, Gone Girl, anything by John Grisham, James Patterson, Stephen King. Sci-Fi, thrillers, mysteries or anything that sounds interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference