Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not by the book

In her own words

*No longer a subscriber. Might come back in the future.* A little bit about me: I’m very happy with where I am in life and I’d like to share that happiness with someone special. Friends and family say I’m smart (random bits of fact and fable are my specialty) and funny (embarrassing stories always get laughs). I’m equal parts extrovert and introvert—I like to meet up with friends for drinks and have backyard cookouts with my family, but I also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a glass of wine and a funny movie. My ideal Saturday includes doing something outdoors (swimming, tennis, taking a tour of a historic town), followed by an evening of good food, good wine, and good company. I relocated to Raleigh late last year for a job opportunity. I've since built a house and am slowly exploring the area. Hopefully, my "match" would like to do some exploring with me. A little bit about my “match”: I’m hoping to meet someone who is intelligent and passionate about his life. He knows what he wants and gives 110% to get it. He goes to work because he enjoys what he does, not just for the paycheck. He likes spending time with family and friends, whether it’s at a nice restaurant or at a backyard BBQ. He likes deep conversations that make him think, as well as completely silly ones that just make him laugh. He’s looking for something serious but won’t settle for just anyone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new restaurants and bars. I'm slowly learning the hot spots of Raleigh.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

The color chartreuse. My friends' laughter. Nachos. Coffee. High heels. The smell of books. The Big Bang Theory. Criminal Minds. Ocean waves. Endorphins. Italian food. Drinks with little umbrellas sipped poolside. "Love Shack" by the B-52s.

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends. Tennis. Swimming. Long conversations over coffee. Trying new recipes. Painting. Writing. Watching a good comedy. Hosting a party. Reading something that makes me stop and think.

Last read

Most of my day is spent reading (it's my job). In just one day, I read an article on information literacy, a chapter in a history book, a short story in a literary journal, a blog post on teaching, and at least a dozen news articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Librarian."For a well-rounded education, you could try curling up with good books and bad librarians." --Richard Needham
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
If you want to get all the way down to the DNA... mostly German, with a touch of Hungarian and English.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion and spirituality have always fascinated me. I don't have a religion of my own, but I really enjoy learning about different religions and spiritual practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degree in library science. Believe it or not, you actually need a graduate degree to be a librarian.