Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles of Broadmoor Village, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Generic humanoid carbon unit, raised by wolves. Intentions good.

In his own words

Rough and tumble guy. Don't take anything I say seriously as I am a consummate joker. Dig hiking, tossing the frisbee, taking pictures and hitting the bars that play good music. Teaching yoga right now--at least until I get that underwater welding certificate. Not where I thought I'd be 4 years ago. One of these days I'll brush up on my SolidWorks skills and get a real job... I enjoy sharing my life with others. Maybe not every minute of every day. I'm looking for more than just friends, assuming the chemistry was right. But I am also open to meeting people who end up just being friends. Anyhoo, I consider myself to be a pretty relaxed, romantic and adventurous guy who likes to stay physically and intellectually active.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in all the neat nearby hills...McNee Ranch State Park, Sweeney Ridge...but also normal stuff... Social Kitchen Brewery, Elevation 66 Brewing, Magnolia Gastropub and Brewery...noticing a trend here? Monk's Kettle...


Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

Apple crisp. Getting back to the car after a hike. Down vests. Stretching. Telemark turns. Paneer Masala. IPA's. Hot weather. Cold weather. Making lists.

For fun

Bikram yoga mostly, but also telemark skiing, cycling, checking out the cool parks and sidewalks around here. Maybe a trail run. ...Finding a project to keep me busy; Photography...

Last read

Just bought Spillover. I'm sure it will sit on my desk unread for eternity. Update 4-12-14: Halfway thru!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
yoga teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Reading Carl Sagan's "Contact", and there is an interesting quote describing an agnostic as being either an atheist without the courage of his convictions, or a deeply religious person with at least a rudimentary understanding of human fallibility.
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference