Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
**My Match Subscription ends on 7/11/15** I'm...

In his own words

**My Match Subscription ends on 7/11/15** I'm a high-level executive for a government agency in Santa Ana, who recently bought a great 2 bed / 2 bath condo a mile from the ocean. I love traveling and have been blessed in seeing much of our planet, and hope to find someone to explore the rest of it with. I went to school to pursue my passion for making the world a better place and get to do it on a daily basis in my career. I enjoy getting out and doing a variety of different kinds of nightlife and art/cultural scene. I don't watch sports at all (used to work at games throughout college) and don't have cable TV. I believe life's too short, and would rather relax instead w/a glass of wine in my outdoor hot tub & watch the sun set with someone I care about. Health is important to me. I eat clean (for the most part) and have enjoyed exercise all my life. And I brush my teeth twice a day! My perfect match? I believe that there's no such thing in life. You really need to have similar values on the important things, and communication skills to work out the small stuff that everybody carries w/them. I'm looking for a lady who takes care of herself, is established in a career she enjoys, and has joie de vivre. I respect high-achievers, but find I don't pair well with someone who is married to their work. I do enjoy spending quality time at home, and also want to be with someone who enjoys more from life than just lounging on the couch. Note that I'm actually ten years older (I'd been getting too many inappropriate matches). Fortunately, I've been told by many that I look ten years younger lol.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Bangkok, Munich, Belize, Stockholm, El Salvador. Locally, I spend most of my time in Newport, Costa Mesa, and HB. I also like a few places in DTWN LA; Hollywood every now then (still have some connections).

Favorite things

enjoying the la dolce vita in LA/OC, massages, the usual beach stuff, listening to 80s/90s/chill/ lounge on iHeart at home or driving, my hot tub (104 degrees!!), Netflix.

For fun

surfing, boogie-boarding, blackjack at the Wynn or Palms, world-travel, sampling the nightlife in LA and OC, going to the many festivals here in Socal. For example, recently went to see Swan Lake and the Getty Villa.

Last read

The Golden Compass, America Alone, When All Hell Breaks Loose- Stuff You Need When Disaster Strikes, Game of Thrones. I also listen to 6-7 podcasts ranging from Bill Maher to the Model Health Show....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Daniel Craig's trainer for 007 / corrupt senior civil servant (day job)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Heinze 57 & proud of it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to grad school but didn't finish:(