Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, ambitious, fun-loving, and good company.

In his own words

Hi! I’m originally from the Bay Area and moved to Irvine 3 years ago to work for a tech company. I am currently attending business school at USC. A little about me: My kid brother is my favorite person. He still lives in the Bay Area but I spend as much time with him as I can – teaching him to be ridiculous, as every successful grown man should be. My best friends have been the same since I was 12. We are an affectionate bunch! I laugh at almost anything. When I’m happy, when you're funny, and when I’m nervous – I enjoy it all! :) My ambition is driven by my aspiration to be a stable figure to everyone in my life. Money is not important to me. It’s just something that we need unfortunately. I am a kind, honest person looking for the same in my girl. I can be sustained by great conversation. Weight can be lost, contacts purchased, botox, fake lashes.. that stuff doesn’t impress me. If you can carry a conversation, then send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own any pets, but I have grown up around dogs my whole life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, both domestically and abroad. My favorite places in the U.S. include Chicago, New York, Miami, and Seattle. I have not yet visited Asia, but love Greece, Spain, Italy, and Amsterdam.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I am a bit of a foodie - I am not picky, but love to try new food and/or new restaurants. Most of my favorites are "ethnic" food. I mostly listen to rap, hip-hop, r&b, and pop. Favorite shows: How I Met Your Mother, White Collar, Family Guy.

For fun

Most of my time is spent working and going to school, but when I can, I love to try new and different restaurants, go to bars, watch movies, and go hiking. By far, the company and not the activity is what makes the event worthwhile!

Last read

I don't get as much time to read outside of school and work as I would hope. I do enjoy fiction, in particular, mystery and thrillers. Angels and Demons was a great read that kept me thoroughly engaged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance at a tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian
The simple story: I'm half Filipino and half Indian. To some extent, I also have Spanish and Chinese blood..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a household of mixed religions. Above all, I believe in living the golden rule - treat people as you would like to be treated.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Berkeley for undergrad and am currently enrolled in a part-time MBA at USC.