Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who here has personally felt victimized by Regina George?

In his own words

Critics rave about Raj! "2 thumbs up!"--Ebert and Roeper "This is MUST SEE personality!"--New York Times "Even I would say he's Legen--wait for it--DARY"--Barney Stinson "Who's this guy again? And how much is he paying me to say this?"--Charles Barkley 10 reasons you should get to know him: 1) He's wildly ambitious 2) He's in a long-term relationship with his sneaker collection 3) He has an uncanny ability to tell what song a DJ will play next, based on the based on the beat transition 4) He has started his own company--who knows you could date the next Zuckerberg 5) He does a killer Barack Obama impersonation, and a killer Bane from Batman impersonation 6) He drinks most pulp orange juice. If you drink no pulp, you're not meant to be together. (Or he'll at least make fun of you for it) 7) He's a rapper; releasing his 3rd mixtape soon 8) He's never met a dance floor or a microphone he didn't like. 9) You won't be able to tell the difference between his sneezes and coughs (so just always say 'bless you' to be on the safe side) 10) He shows no signs of premature baldness Want to get to know him better and see if the critics are right? Holler at him with a message, No winks please.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs all day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Cape Town, India, lakefront Chicago, West Loop, Old Town, River North. Favorite spot to eat right now is Little Goat.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Seinfeld, sushi, sneakers, Derrick Rose, my brother, my sister in law, thunderstorms, hip hop, street art, photography

For fun

exploring Chicago, hooping, writing, recording music, watching sports, new foods, telling jokes, TED Talks, Twitter, stimulating conversation, watching shows like Parks Rec, Seinfeld, etc., I really want to go to the MCA

Last read

Super Brain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in relationship development at a digital marketing agency. I'm excited to go to work everyday. I also started my own company, dedicated to helping people see, grow, and experience the world through new perspectives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
in both religion and politics, I believe in rational thought.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Majored in Marketing, Minored in Graphic Design