Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Alamos, NM, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart guy, looking for friends and/or dates.

In his own words

I just moved to Los Alamos and I'm a researcher at the Lab here. I study the coldest things in the universe. It's tedious work but I have fun doing it. I love science and its exploratory nature. I guess that I have an inquisitive nature. I want to think that I'm quite smart. I'm typically reserved and shy, especially around new people, but I open up to people as soon as I get to know them better. I keep a small circle of friends, but that doesn't mean that I'm not friendly. I like going out to watch movies, trying new restaurants (although I'm not that adventurous with my food), and going to gastropubs, and wine and cocktail bars. I'm not a big drinker, but I like tasting good wine and inventive modern cocktails. I'm not a big gay bar person, though I go from time to time with friends. I do a bit of amateur photography, especially when I'm inspired. I lived in Arizona for quite a while and the outdoorsy lifestyle has rubbed off on me. I enjoy the occasional hike along moderate trails. I've hiked in most of the parks in Southern Utah. I like traveling, and discovering first hand the culture of peoples in a new place. I'm from Asia, and I've been to most of Australia and the United States. For me, traveling is both fun and educational. In my past romantic relationships, I want to think that I was very caring, loving, and devoted to my other half. I don't really have a clear picture of who I want to meet in here, but it will be nice if he's genuine and honest with me. I think that honesty is really important in a relationship. I'm also looking for someone who is caring and loving. I'm not actively looking for something long-term, but at present, taking things slowly will be good for me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Intermezzo, Apres Diem, The Spence, any good gastropub

For fun

I like going out to watch movies, dining out, wine tasting. I like hanging out in cafes, and enjoying a good cup of coffee. I enjoy occasional hikes. I do amateur photography. Reading a good book is also fun for me. And Texas Hold'em :-)

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin. Yes, I got hooked because of HBO. And yes, Winter Is Coming.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference