Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-49 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good but it would be better with the right one holding my hand :)

In her own words

About Me: - I'm a happy person and even when I'm not that happy I work on it trying to remind myself I have way more things to be grateful of than to complain about! That works pretty well!! - I love being active. I think that's very important not only to your body but also to your soul. I've done a bit of everything during my life: *exciting trekkings crossing wild rainforests (love it, love it, love it), mountains, and extensive parts of the north coast of Brazil. *ballooning, gliding, raftings, kayaking, biking, camping, canyoning with exciting rapels.. I like to try things. Nowadays, because my knee is not so good, I can't say I'll do anything but I love trying stuff and will do and enjoy most things. I'd love to learn how to snow ski.… Oh, and the gym is part of my life. I don't intend to change that! - I'm very responsible, honest, faithful, kind, dependable and straightforward. I'm also humble before life. - I'm sensual and affectionate. - My heart is bigger than me. I smile a lot, I'm a good listener and I feel great when I'm able to do something good to someone else. - I'm curious about the world: I love traveling, trying new cultures (I've lived in 4 countries which includes my native country: Brazil); I love meeting new people, trying new food. - I'm educated, polite, trilingual. - I can carry a good conversation with about anyone, from any social /cultural level. I can hold my own! - I'll have my citizenship this year. I don't need you for that. - I love some quiet time too; in my home, in a nature sanctuary... I hope to find a man who is elegant, active, who sees fun in life, who enjoys the fine things of life but who knows how to be humble, who is generous and responsible. You'll need to be attractive to my eyes and mind as I believe I'll need to be to your eyes and mind too. I think our profiles draw a good picture of who we are but we will just know for sure if we want to go ahead with the communication after we meet in person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have just recently lost my Nina, a 13.5 year old lab that I loved with all my heart... I have now Gabi, a very opinionated but loving cat :)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sorrounded by nature, love the mountains. Arboretum and Edith Moore Nature Sanctuary Coffee Shops Beautiful Colorado.. Beaches at North coast of S�o Paulo's state in Brazil

Favorite things

During the day: To be where I can hear birds, breath pure air, feel the good energy of nature. At night: try new restaurants, share a glass of wine, watch something nice at the movies or on my couch At any time: a bear hug :-)

For fun

The right person can make almost anything (if not everything) fun. I love traveling, going out on bars and restaurants (as long as they are quiet enough to have a conversation), visiting museums, staying in for a movie and being with my dog Nina.

Last read

I have phases of reading a lot and not reading at all... Some examples of books I've read and enjoyed: The Pillars of the Earth and World without End (both from Ken Follet), The Last Cato (Matilde Asensi), etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from Brazil and as a typical Brazilian I'm a mix of many nationalities... My father's family is all Italian but mom's is a mix of Portuguese, German, Brazilian indian.. probably something else.. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral